Home App Game Contact DMCA Report

WhatSmiley – Smileys, Stickers & WAStickerApps 6.4.1 Apk Premium Mod

NameWhatSmiley – Smileys, Stickers & WAStickerApps 6.4.1 Apk Premium Mod
Updated31 Dec 2020
CategoryApps > Social
Requires Android4.1 and up
DeveloperSiA - Smileys, Stickers, animated GIF & Emoji apps
Google Playcom.shareitagain.mymoodsmiley
Size30.79 MB
Download Apk

WhatSmiley: Emojis WASticker Mod Apk

WhatSmiley offers a FREE app that has 1000s of creative smileys, animated GIFs, stickers and emojis. It boasts over 10,000,000 happy customers! Our #1 app for smileys is WhatSmiley.

Add WhatsApp Integrate directly into WhatsApp Stickers Keyboard (WAStickerApps).

Use Select one of the emoticons to create your chat messenger.

Create your own library using HD packs or animated GIF stickers

Use many chat apps to send messages via WhatsApp, Messenger and other social media platforms . Enhance your WhatsApp messaging (MMS), Snapchat Emojis Viber Imo Telegram stickers, and much more.

All devices can send our smileys

We have in our collection.

Popular and cool smileys such as the DAB, and many more.

Valentine’s Day Mother’s Day: Love Smiley “I Love You Images”

GIFs that make the best gifts: Happy Birthday GIF Love GIF Christmas GIF

Special PACKAGES

Stylish Emojis GIF in real 3D model

Android O new Emojis

Black and white are the best colors for love

Enjoy animated cats

Review of the standard emojis

Kaomoji: Japanese emoticons HD

For football lovers, there is a pack!

Merry Thanksgiving

This is a cute Halloween idea

Christmas GIFs Smileys

……

Download as a free, fee-based, or rewarded video pack.

Send us an email with your new smileys.

New stuff is added regularly

MORE FEATURES

You will never be bored with a new smiley or GIF!

Create your own Emoji You can change the background color of your Emoji.

Premium Version to Remove Ads and Add More Functions

All users can participate in the Reward Program.

Emoji games to help you win.

This is the Top Category, which contains the most popular emojis around the globe.

This is NOT true!

This isn’t an emoji keyboard.

These are not text emoticons that can be used for messaging: all phones have preloaded text emoticons, not our emojis. To ensure that they are sent to everyone, ours must be sent in images (MMS and not SMS).

contact@shareitagain.co

https://www.shareitagain.co

We are

* Facebook: Whatsmiley

* Instagram: Whatsmiley

* Google Play Developer Page: Share it Again – Smileys & Emoji Apps. All our free Emoji Apps are available here.

Many thanks to all the artists

Aha-Soft: www.aha-soft.com

Daily Overview: www.dailyoverview.com

Design Bolts: www.designbolts.com

Icon8: www.icons8.com

Team Icon Drawer: www.icondrawer.com

Iconka: www.iconka.com

Icon Master: www.iconsmaster.com

Mirella Design: mirella-design.blogspot.de

Seanau: www.seanau.com

Succo Design: www.succodesign.it

Visual Pharm: www.visualpharm.com

Esdac School of Montpellier France

Morgane Daniele: mdnl.art on Instagr


WhatSmiley: Emojis WASticker Mod ApkDownload WhatSmiley: Emojis WASticker Mod Apk

Download Apk
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.