FamilyGo: GPS tracker for your mobile phone 3.6.1 Apk Premium latest is a Social Android app
Download FamilyGo: GPS tracker for your mobile phone Apk Premium and enjoy one the fantastic Social app for Android.
Features of FamilyGo:
Create your own family group or join an existing one with people you know.
• Find and track the current location of your family members’ device. This feature is only available to members of the group via FamilyGo GPS phone tracker.
• Mark “my favorite locations” and choose to be notified by the cell phone tracker when a family member enters or leaves these locations.
• Use the tracking app to make sure your children are in the right place or going in the right direction.
• FamilyGo doesn’t have access to your phone book, so nobody will find out your cell phone number or track your location if you have not given permission to do so.
• Get notified on your phone when a family member reaches their destination.
• Check on your family members’ cell phone battery levels through our phone finder.
• Use our phone tracker secured, private chat. Your message history is stored in encrypted form only on your devices for a limited amount of time and then it will be automatically deleted. Security is guaranteed.
• Make plans with your family members. Create a number of tasks for each other. Get notified about updates.
• Receive notifications about possible accidents or dangerous driving styles of family members.
• Alert your family members if you have any troubles through our location tracker. Send an SOS alert with the “find me” feature. It only takes one button and your family will know exactly where to find you.
• Unlike other tracking apps, FamilyGo doesn’t have distracting ads.
• FamilyGo does not require any registration or private information. No data will be stored outside the user devices.
• The app cannot be installed secretly (without your approval) on your device.
• To enable safety features such as vital SOS messages or driving safety, the app needs permission for background work. Please do not forget to grant this permission.
• Sharing your location among family members can be activated with your permission only.
We enhanced security and data encryption functions. So, each member of one group has to update the application first. After updating the member must re-upload his own avatar and avatar of a group.